Support Directory

​​Counsellors​

Student Last Name A-G: Diane Demug   email: diane.demug@sd23.bc.ca
Student Last Name H-N: Sandra Curran   email sandra.curran@sd23.bc.ca
Student Last Name O - Z: Sandy Corrado   email: sandy.corrado@sd23.bc.ca
International Students: Lana Skelton   email:  lana.skelton@sd23.bc.ca

Learning Assistance Teachers
Student Last Name A-G: Fiona Irvine   email: fiona.irvine@sd23.bc.ca
Student Last Name H-N: Mohyna Ragoonaden   email mohyna.ragoonaden@sd23.bc.ca
Student Last Name O - Z: Sean Davis   email: sean.davis@sd23.bc.ca

Staff providing other types of support

Aboriginal Student Advocates:  Steve Kelly & Dawn Dionne   email: steve.kelly@sd23.bc.ca | dawn.dionne@sd23.bc.ca​​
Aboriginal Support Teacher:  Heather Reid   email: heather.reid@sd23.bc.ca 
Career Life Programs Coordinator: Harry Parmar  email: harry.parmar@sd23.bc.ca
ELL Teachers:  Nicki Graham & Lana Skelton   email: nicki.graham@sd23.bc.ca | lana.skelton@sd23.bc.ca
Teacher Librarians:  Trina Manca & Wynter Oakes   email: trina.manca@sd23.bc.ca | wynter.oakes@sd23.bc.ca​​​​​